banner search whats new site index home

Dawson County Georgia

Dawson County government offices are located at 25 Justice Way, Dawsonville, GA 30534; phone: 706-344-3500.

Dawson was created in 1857 from parts of Forsyth, Gilmer, Lumpkin and Pickens counties. It is named for Judge William C. Dawson who served as a Georgia Congressman and Senator, and as a U.S. Congressman and Senator.

Information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. • Privacy
Copyright © 1997-2019 • The Gombach Group • • 215-295-6555 • 1418