Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Dona Ana County, New Mexico


Dona Ana County Neighborhoods

Dona Ana County administrative offices are located at 845 North Motel Boulevard, Las Cruces, NM 88007; phone: 575-525-6193.

The area that would become the county was first settled as the Dona Ana Bend Colony in 1843. Dona Ana County was created in 1852. Las Cruces, the county seat, is home to New Mexico State University.

Home   Whats New   Site Index
LivingPlaces.com © 1997‑2023
Search   Contact   Privacy   Disclaimer