Rhea County, Tennessee

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact | Search


Rhea County Neighborhoods

Rhea County administrative offices are located at 375 Church Street, Dayton, TN 37321; phone: 423-775-7801.

Founded in 1807 and formed from part of Roane, Rhea County is named for John Rhea [1753-1832] who served in the Revolutionary War and as a U.S. Congressman from Tennessee.

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact
Privacy | Disclaimer

Copyright © 1997-2024, The Gombach Group