Carroll County, Arkansas

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact | Search

The Carroll County Courthouse is located at 210 West Church Street, Berryville, AR 72616; phone: 870‑423‑2967.

Carroll County Neighborhoods


Carroll County is approximately 630 square miles. It was created in 1833.

Berryville and Eureka Springs are each home to different functions of county government and are both considered "county seats."


Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact
Privacy | Disclaimer

Copyright © 1997-2024, The Gombach Group