Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Marshall County, Indiana


The Marshall County Courthouse is located at 211 West Madison Street, Plymouth, MN 46563; phone: 574-936-8922.

Marshall County was established in 1836 and named for U.S. Supreme Court Chief Justice and U.S. Secretary of State, John Marshall [1755-1835].

Home   Whats New   Site Index
LivingPlaces.com © 1997‑2023
Search   Contact   Privacy   Disclaimer