Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Owen County, Indiana


Owen County Neighborhoods

The Owen County Courthouse is located at 60 South Main Street, Spencer, IN 47460; phone: 812-829-5000.

Established in 1819 Owen County was named for Abraham Owen [1769-1811] who died in the Battle of Tippecanoe of the Indian Wars of 1811.

Home   Whats New   Site Index
LivingPlaces.com © 1997‑2023
Search   Contact   Privacy   Disclaimer