Benton County, Missouri

HomeWhats NewSite IndexContactSearch


The Benton County Courthouse is located at 316 Van Buren Street, Warsaw, MO 65355; phone: 660-438-7326.

Organized January 3, 1835, from Pettis and Greene counties, Benton County named for Thomas Hart Benton [1782-1858] who served as a U. S. Senator from Missouri from 1821 to 1851.

HomeWhats NewSite IndexContact
PrivacyDisclaimer • © 1997-2024, The Gombach Group