Home | Whats New | Site Index | Search

Robertson County, Tennessee


Robertson County Neighborhoods

Robertson County administrative offices are located at 511 South Brown Street, Springfield, TN 37172; phone: 615-384-5895.

Robertson, named for General James Robertson [1742-1814], was one of two original counties of the State when it was created in 1796. Together with John Donelson [1718-1785], Robertson is known as a co-founder of the City of Nashville.

Home   Whats New   Site Index
LivingPlaces.com © 1997‑2023
Search   Contact   Privacy   Disclaimer