Racine County, Wisconsin

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact | Search


Racine County Neighborhoods

Racine County Courthouse is located at 730 Wisconsin Avenue, Racine, WI 53403; phone: 262-636-3121.

When the Wisconsin Territory was organized in 1836, Racine County was separated from what was then Milwaukee County, which at that time was part of Michigan. Wisconsin became a State in 1848.

Home | Whats New | Site Index | Contact
Privacy | Disclaimer | © 1997-2004, The Gombach Group